Photo: UNOG


The Director and Senior Management team carry out the day-to-day management of ICC.

Sameer Chauhan

Milena Grecuccio

Frederic Laval

Marco Liuzzi

Judith Matutina

Anish Sethi

The ICC Transformation Team supports senior management across the areas of ICC’s transformation, with select ICC staff across all offices working with the Director on ICC’s eleven transformation work streams. The ICC Transformation Team includes Executive Committee members Sameer Chauhan, Milena Grecuccio, Marco Liuzzi and Anish Sethi as well as the following members.

Yannis Arfaras


Matilde Gil

Prado Nieto

Shashank Rai

Tima Soni